Send us a message

Do you have a question about our services?
Please enter your details below, we will contact you as soon as we can.

First Name
Last Name
E-mail Address
Phone Number
Postcode
STATE

Which services are you enquiring after?Adding details will help us have the information you are after on-hand



Student's Nameif enquiring for your child
Current Year Level
Subjects Requiring Teaching
How did you hear about us?
What days are you most available?






Any Additional Information

Head Office Contacts

If you have a general enquiry or would like to discuss engaging our in-home services, the contact form at the top of this page is the fastest way to get in touch with the right person, however if you are looking for someone specific, our administration team is available to contact directly.

Ben Maher

Director of Education

ben@fsedu.com.au
0438 165 912

Michael Hatcher

Director of Operations

 michael@fsedu.com.au
1300 364 499

John baker

Teacher & Client Liaison Manager

 john@fsedu.com.au
1300 364 499

Sofie Wilkinson

Accounts Manager

sofie@fsedu.com.au
1300 364 499

NATASHA PITCHAG

Administration Executive

natasha@fsedu.com.au
1300 364 499 (press 3)

Rolita Lanuza

Administration Assistant

rolita@fsedu.com.au
1300 364 499

Zoe Taylor

Marketing Manager

ztaylor@fsedu.com.au
1300 364 499

Corporate Office Locations

We operate across Australia & our Education Team comes to you.
Our administration team is currently headquartered in Brisbane & we operate regional offices in Melbourne & Sydney.

Brisbane
State Office

9A | 204 Alice St,
Brisbane City QLD 4000

Melbourne
State Office

805 | 220 Collins Street​,
Melbourne V​IC ​3000

Sydney
State Office

Level 2 | 23 Foster Street,
Surry Hills NSW 2010

Please note that teaching does not take place at any of our offices. If you wish to meet with us please call on 1300 364 499.  

Leave us a review