Getting Results

Send us a message

Do you have a question about our services?
Please enter your details below, we will contact you as soon as we can.

First Name
Last Name
E-mail Address
Phone Number
Postcode
STATE

Which services are you enquiring after?Adding details will help us have the information you are after on-hand


Student's Nameif enquiring for your child
Current Year Level
Subjects Requiring Teaching
How did you hear about us?
What days are you most available?






Any Additional Information

Full Spectrum Education

Founder

As founder, Ben established the principles that guide Full spectrum Education's success. Ben also sets our strategic direction to ensure we are always ahead of the ever-changing education landscape.

Ben Maher

Founder & Executive Director
ben@fsedu.com.au

Executive Team

Our administrative team consists of education, operations, marketing & finance all working together to ensure the ethos of Full Spectrum Education is delivered consistently & at the highest standard.  The best way to get in contact with the right person is by calling 1300 364 499. 

Serge Romano

Chief Executive Officer
ceo@fsedu.com.au

Johnathon Baker

Chief Operating Officer
 jbaker@fsedu.com.au

Zac Holgate

General Manager of Innovation
zgable@fsedu.com.au

Tim Ollerton

General Manager of Operations
tollerton@fsedu.com.au

Student & Educator Services

Michael Mitchell

Student and Educator Services
  accounts@fsedu.com.au

Melissa Maher

Student and Educator Services 
melissa@fsedu.com.au

Taylor Stapylton

Student and Educator Services 
tstapylton@fsedu.com.au

Management Team

Michael Fowler

Education Development Manager 
mfowler@fsedu.com.au

Garry Williams

Education Development Manager 
gwilliams@fsedu.com.au

Gerard Czosnowski

Education Development Manager 
gczonowski@fsedu.com.au

John Clonis

Education Development Manager 
jclonis@fsedu.com.au

Enrolments Team

Zena Taouk

Enrolments Team Leader
ztaouk@fsedu.com.au

Dianne Taouk

Enrollments Officer
dtaouk@fsedu.com.au

Theresa Naddaf

Enrollments Officer
tnaddaf@fsedu.com.au

Corporate Office Locations

We operate across Australia & our Education Team comes to you.
Our administration team is currently headquartered in Brisbane & we operate regional offices in Melbourne, Sydney & Adelaide.

Brisbane
State Office

Level 4, The Greenhouse, 97 Boundary Street, West End QLD 4101

Melbourne
State Office

Level 6/607 Bourke Street, Melbourne 3000

Sydney
State Office

Level 10/418A Elizabeth Street, Surry Hills 2010

Adelaide
State Office

3 | 55 Gawler Place, Adelaide SA, 5000

Please note that teaching does not take place at any of our offices. If you wish to meet with us please call on 1300 364 499.  

Related Articles

ACTIVATE!
News

ACTIVATE!


Thought of the day
News

Thought of the day

Top marks!
News

Top marks!


Leave us a review